Seven Seas

I feel like I’m also beating a dead horse by talking about this…but…SAILORS !
Oh, the sweet fascination. I don’t know why, I’ve always been interested by all things nautical. I think it started in elementary school. A couple books about pirates, and a girl I knew that took a trip around the world in her parents’ boat were enough to startle my imagination.

Now that the trend is growing big again, I can’t tell if I’m happy or annoyed. I mean, I love being able to find a perfect piece because there’s so much choice, but I hate seeing so many girls I wouldn’t associate with, ever, wearing the same style that I love… However, I do love seeing Nevershoutnever’s Christofer Drew rocking a sailor hat.
I mean, come on ! Gauges + knuckles tattoos + sailor hat = love worthy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

